Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

My sales person Reggie and his manager were very pleasant to work with. I am very happy with my vehicle. Clean, friendly and welcoming. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I'm extremely happy that I had issues down the street from where I purchased my car from!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Recently my family had to part with a memory hauler. We had previously purchased an airport shuttle...with perfect seating for my large family and an engine that went the distance...four cross-country road trips and a view of the continental United States that planes can't provide. Sadly the other functions of the van would not outlast the engine. It was time to move on. Our kids are all grown now, too. Downsizing was officially an option! That's where Luther Brookdale came in. Going in pre-approved was great. Between their sales staff and their finance team, they were ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

This dealership was very helpful to me , they did whatever for me tp be able to get a good deal. I appreciate them so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

F a s t s e r v i c e. E a s y t r a n s a c t i o n. Nice, newer facilities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Vadim was very helpful taking the time to explain and answer all our questions and concerns. He helped us validate the car was a great choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Excellent service as always. Prompt, friendly and clean! Have been going for the past two years and will continue to go back. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Easy access and friendly reception upon arrival. Explained available services based on the vehicle mileage. Reviewed the work order and amount of time involved. The work was finished in less time than was quoted. Reviewed and explained the completed services. The waiting area with complimentary snacks and drinks is a plus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

James helped us choose the great car. He provided us an excellent customer service. James has a gentle communication with the customers. Thank you for helping us. Dean is a knowledgeable manager. He explained to us about leasing and financing a car. His information source is helpful. Thank you, Dean

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

The staff at Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi were helpful, friendly, and professional through every step of my vehicle purchase! Eddie was a thoughtful salesperson who considered my needs and helped me get into the best car for me. I look forward to returning to Luther for service and maintenance on my new car, and for my future car-buying needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great customer service and very friendly. Nice facility and nice to complimentary water and other beverages. The pricing as with any dealership or car service is overpriced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great communication with the Mitz side not open so drop off on the Mazda side, smooth drop off and pick up. Thanks for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

The service staff went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal on service and that my car was well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

very pleased with the service, the staff, and the waiting room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Always accommodating ,friendly and answering question I have had 7 Mitzi still love them,they cover all my vehicle needs Never had a problems with any of them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Everything and everyone was great. Alex R. was are salesman and he was very helpful. The financial person Sean was also very helpful . This why we like Mitsubishi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

As always courteous people, good service. I have been pleased with the dealership ever since I made my purchase, and electric hybrid gives me great mileage and is a comfortable ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Amazing service…..I was so happy when I left. I will definitely return for any future service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

We were pleased with how our problems were handled. The work was done quickly. Everyone we encountered was very friendly, and helpful. It gave us confidence, and expect to use this service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Absolutely wonderful experience. Mike Davis was the best. He listened to what I was looking for, followed my budget and brought me a perfect fit. All of my needs were met and my expectations exceeded. I'm so glad I went to Luther. Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great team! They always help with making sure I'm getting the vehicle I want. Ross Haugen is super communicative and available when we head an emergency need to get a vehicle "today".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

The service here is wonderful. Eddie is very kind and helpful, and I’m very glad we got to work with him. I’m genuinely surprised at how good of a deal we got!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Great place to buy a car. Dean is the best sales manager I have ever ever have the pleasure of working with. Kind, friendly, and really cares about all his costumers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Excellent services, you got a new client.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Very friendly people. Once my part was in and the work was done they are always quick to let me know. I love taking my car here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great service, great sales people, great dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

very nice staff, professional and clean surroundings! my sales guys was Ross, he was wonderful! just the right amount of professional and personal! highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

All of the employees that we have dealt with no matter if it is for purchasing a vehicle or having our car serviced are very friendly and polite. So far it has been for oil changes and 1 recall. everything is done in a timely manner and they even gave us a loaner car to use in the meantime. Both Dean and Eric are real nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Very pleased

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Jen In service was great to work with. Dean the sales manager is the best service manager I have ever worked with

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

You guys did an amazing job with the cars. I've had my car for 3.5 years and it runs smooth like it was brand new, keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I had a good car repair experience. However, I was a little disappointed that my husband received the appointment reminder call and not me. Hopefully my request will be honored in the future.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

They always are timely and very friendly. I bought my car in 2018 and am still am loving my free oil changes. Thanks for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

It was pretty busy, so much miscommunication, non updated paper work for indigenous consumers.. but I went for the car which excelled at the needs I wanted it for.. overall was a good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Dean is a very real guy. He walked me through the deal and I am very pleased. The suv is OK but not great. I have bought this brand over 20 years. It is a very good product

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I thought they were very friendly and helpful. As soon as I drove my car in I was told exactly what was wrong with my car. They also got my car done sooner than they thought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Customer service was phenomenal and they took very good care of my needs and wants. I’ll definitely be recommending this car dealership. Great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

James Williams did a fantastic job of helping us buy a new car. Ask for James! All staff that we had to deal with were very personable and very helpful and I can recommend Luther Brookdale Mitshubishi to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Outstanding Service went above and beyond to correct the problem, explained in great detail what needed to be fixed. Excellent Staff with Excellent Service and above all Excellent Communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I went in to buy a specific car, and walked out 3 hours later with that car. Great experience all around!! Amelia was wonderful to work with. She had my car ready to test drive right when I got there. I couldn't ask for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

We were very, disappointed the remote keys stopped working and the cost to reprogram them. To me, this is something that should be converted as part of the standard warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great, concierge service is wonderfully convenient! I save money by not leaving my desk. I may never see the Service Dept, in person, for another year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I was very happy with the experience of dealing with Luther Mitsubishi of Brookdale. Dean went above and beyond to make sure we were able to come up with a deal I was comfortable with and Reggie was outstanding in his attentiveness and professionalism. Sean Heath worked hard to get me the best financing available. I would recommend that anyone who is in the market for a Mitsubishi or a Mazda to see Luther of Brookdale first. After one transaction I feel like we are friends and that is not the feeling people often go away with after a purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Gave me a rental when they didn't need to, performed service in less time than expected, even applied a coupon. No complaints here! Great service as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Jennifer was very friendly and helpful. She's good at her job and really seems to enjoy it. Everyone is your service department is always great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

You guys took such good care of me, great experience. Drove in with my trade in and drove out with my dream car with a contract second to none - thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Staff courteous and friendly. Would highly recommend family friends to you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Thank you your continued excellent service team. Friendly staff, thorough explanations of service needs and high quality work have always been delivered from your staff in an efficient and timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

As always, it was a pleasant and fast service. I am definitely happy that I purchased my car from Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi and have it serviced there. I have never had any problems and am confident I never will.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

UNBELIEVABLE STAFF, GREETED VERY QUICKLY, CHECKED ME IN QUICK, GREAT COMMUNICATION THROUGHOUT.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Always a great experience with the Luther Mitsubishi team. And as a manufacturer's rep, I have a nice, quiet area to work while I wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Very professional experience. Would recommend it to others I appreciate they look for recalls. Pricing was good will go back again for my next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

The install of the remote start system was done quickly. The service department had the car parked and cleaned perfectly. Thank you milessa for your great work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

In the past our car was washed after service. This is the only reason we did not rate MM higher for cleanliness and overall service experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Alex was a wonderful salesperson. Willing to come to us for a test drive and made it work to sign papers that evening. He helped us with securing financing. Sean answered all our finance questions and helped us decide the best plan for us. He worked hard to get the best deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The service person I met with talked me into the 60,000 mike service package over just the scheduled oil change. When I made the apt I stated that I would wait the estimated one hour. With the additional service work i waited two hours and spent an extra $450.00. While waiting , salesman Chad W. offered me a new Outlander to drive around in while I waited. I declined his gracious offer. I service was completed when promised. My only criticism is I did not get the carwash i was promised and needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

They picked up my car, changed the oil and told me I didn't need the tire rotation. Very honest, so thank you. Neng was very courteous.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I was very satisfied with my experience at this agency, with one exception. I was shown the maintenance record for the car I purchased (from Car Guru) and my sales consultant said he would give it to me. He apparently forgot and I have requested this from him twice but have received no response.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Solid customer service experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Came into this dealership to get a feel of different vehicle styles for my wife, unsure as to if we were ready to buy at that particular moment. On the second vehicle we tried the wife looked at me and said this was the one. I didn't think we had the finances to cover such a vehicle, but with the help of Melissa G. and Sean M. we were able to get financed easily and with very little down. Thank you to the folks at this dealership for treating us well and getting my wife in a safer vehicle. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

They not only found the right car for my wife, they also financed with very minimal problems and we now feel safer than before in our new Outlander Sport. Thank you Brookdale Mitsubishi/Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I brought my Outlander in for a factory recall and complimentary oil change service. I was met with a friendly greeting and the service advisor explained the recall and kept me updated on when it would be completed. I'm very impressed with the entire service department and the dealership as a whole. Keep up your excellent treatment of clientele and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

All service people have been very nice and helpful every time I needed an appointment. appointments made quickly and at a good time for me. Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Luther Brookdale exceeps expectations every time I visit, I have bought 5 cars and have loved service and auto needs, KEEP UP GREAT WORK, I RECOMMEND ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS THERE,

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Ben called me right away in am - after car was towed in to the dealer the previous night. He listened to my concerns. He called me back immediately after a complete auto inspection was done. Presented me with the more serious items needing to be addressed. He gave me options. completed the work that I agreed to. HE did not try to over sell me. texted me when work was complete...to pay online and pick up my keys. best experience ever!! #Luther Family 4ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great, fun attitude from sales staff. Very helpful. Stayed after hours to finish the transaction. Great service.Best of all, no menu of aftermarket services to decline. Simple straight-forward used vehicle transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Melissa was great to work with for most of the sale process. I was surprised how busy it was, so it took a long time overall. The finance manager was good hearted, which I appreciate. However, I immediately felt "pressure sales" when I sat in his office. I got a great deal, good financing, and overall good experience, but wish it had not ended with that "salesy" experience. Would go back, would be more clear and vocal about my expectations for the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Very thorough sales approach. Knowledgeable finance and operations Dean and Alex were extremely easy to work with, We will be returning for future car deals.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Everyone was so helpful and made the experience as smooth as possible!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The sales person @Fateem was soo good to us.he helped us alot and we'll be coming back again and again..Good job I would recommend someone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Dean Dreckman, Sean Heath and Eduardo Urzua all helped me purchase my first car. Loved the great, welcoming, friendly customer service provided. ❤️❤️❤️Approved! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very personal and courteous. I was in and out had coffee and a snack while I waited. The waiting area was nice clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Mike Davis a wonderful person! Makes you feel welcomed! Was very please to work with someone who worked well with me! Especially when I'm super picking because I have a large family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I was very satisfied with the work done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great service from a team of people that are always friendly and accommodating. So nice to leave my car with people I trust and that go the extra mile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Eric and Sean were so great to work with. I've been talking about them and Luther nonstop to everyone I know. Eric went above and beyond to help me take my new car home as soon as possible. Sean took the time to explain everything about my options and service plan thoroughly, and was so kind and fun to work with. Also the fridge in the lobby is stocked with deliciously cold diet cokes I enjoyed while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Everything was excellent my husband and I would definitely recommend this dealership to family & friends. It's the first dealership I have been to that every we talked with seemed to be down to earth and you could really trust them unlike other dealerships I have been to in my past. Definitely recommend. !!!!! Dean I believe is new sales manager he is really awesome and also James in finance. Loved working with both of them very much.. !!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Every time I am here for sales or service, people are kind, attentive, patient, and make me feel taken care of. It's nice to experience this kind of partnership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I purchased a car from Mike, had some issues with theft immediately upon taking the car home, and he went far beyond what was needed to help me get back into a vehicle. I can’t recommend this dealership enough. I would have been in a tough position if the people here didn’t help me out in the way they did.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Chad was amazing to deal with, he let me know of the Camry that was extremely well taken care of and made the deal flawless! Thanks Chad, I hope to buy my Mazda 6 from you in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Fun! They showed me the options I asked them to show me. Friendly professional.. I'll direct y'All to shop there! PS: Mitsubishi RULES!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Service is always good 😌 and the waiting area is very nice and clean. I also like that you offer water and a snack. Also the dealers are very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Awesome place with great customer service! Very satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I am certify with service of the oil change done with my Mitsubishi Outlander Sports. Thanks to the Lady in the service department that checked me in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Service Dept and Jennifer always take care of my car. They’re always courteous, friendly and helpful Management should be proud of the entire staff

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review