Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Prompt, courteous service Dept. Clean waiting area with beverages and snacks. Plenty of spaces for people to be safely separated. I was able to work when I waited using their guest wifi.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Ben Hanson did a great job facilitating my service and letting me know which services I needed and, equally important, DIDN’T need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

They were really helpful in getting me set up with the car I was interested in.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

EVERYONE WAS REALLY NICE AND HELPFUL.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Everything went great. Super easy to drop off and pick up. Staff is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Great staff, worked quickly and even offered to clean the outside of my car. Will be returning soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Great waiting area. Advisor was friendly and smart. Very short wait time for oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Wonderful service and wonderful people! I will definitely be back for my next car Great car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Courteous service advisor clearly explained work to be done and arranged a courtesy vehicle due to extended tome to perform service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I obviously like this dealership as I am a repeat costumer. I don’t like this survey though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I always appreciate the prompt, professional service at Luther Mitsubishi. I recommend their service without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Ben shows the professional skills and mechenical knowledge!thanks. will come back for sure!see you soon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great customer service. 10 out of 10 would recommend. I really like the service work here and the honesty

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Great staff, worked quickly and even offered to clean the outside of my car. Will be returning soon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Always ready to help with any concerns that I may have at each visit It’s great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Working with Dean, Alex and James made the process so easy and accommodating! They’re wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Ben was awsome!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

They took very good care of me when my catalytic converter was cut off! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

All was great. Appreciated video of my car. Staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Having a fifteen word minimum is ridiculous. This should be addressed in case you would prefer to not have to type so much but still submit the rest of the survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Friendly atmosphere and good communication, I would go back. The cold start noise I had seems to remain, but it is tough to diagnose on an older vehicle in warm weather. Colder weather is needed to really experience the problem - I may be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Extremely satisfied. Luther Brookdale Mazda/Mitsubishi went above and beyond for me. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

james williams was awesome great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

They were very nice! They were friendly! The dealership was nice! We would definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The sales representatives were helpful and able to resolve the problems that arose. I'm happy with my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I like their service and and they really take care of your car I will recommend to my family and friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

James Williams was very knowledgeable about the vehicle i was interested in and very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Fast and easy no sitting around all day. People were nice and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

The team went above and beyond for me! I continue to come back because they work well with my Mitsubishi vehicle. They were able to go through each item that needed to be addressed and helped me to prioritize what needed to be done right away (to help save costs). Felt like I drove home with a new car as they did a wonderful job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I have always received the best service on my vehicle. I would highly recommend them to service your Mitsubishi vehicle. I've been going to them for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

First vehicle purchased thru Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi. Great staff was extremely good to work with. They were very easy going and understanding of the what we needed. They took the time to double and triple check that were happy with the vehicle before leaving. They went above and beyond compared to other dealerships I've gone thru in the past.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Thank you Reggie for your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Valet delivery and pickup of my vehicle was great. My tech was extremely knowledgeable and walked me through what I could expect with the services and recalls that my daughters vehicle needed. I can now send her off to college knowing her vehicle is in great shape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Their cost always seems so high but their service is good. I have chosen to visit and revisit their service center because my vehicle is mitsubishi

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Just finished our 3rd vehicle purchase from Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi. The best service possible that’s why we keep coming back. We tell our friends and family to visit and buy Mitsubishi. We have owned 7 Mitsubishis and they have all been trouble free miles. We use the wonderful service dept to keep our cars running perfect. Dean is the most kind wonderful knowledgeable manager you could ever want to deal with. Honest and fair is who he is! We have appreciated Chad our great salesperson and how well he knows us and our needs. We would highly recommend this dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I was referred to them by a Family member to purchase a 2020 Honda Odyssey. Good price, easy transaction and nice people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Service was prompt and thorough. I'm new to the area and Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi was exactly the kind of dealer I was hoping to find.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Prompt professional service & a clean airy waiting space. I was pleased to purchase my vehicle at Luther Mitsubishi and appreciate them keeping it in tip top shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Quick, easy to find a time that worked for us and our schedule. Updated us and made sure we knew what they were doing at all times!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

It was easy to make the appointment for service on a day and time that worked well. Ben, the guy that checked me in was courteous and efficient. The free loaner car was great and helped me run some errands. The mechanic even put my groceries in the back of my car after it came down from the hoist. Well done people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Vehicle advertised as having turn by turn navigation. In reality this is only the case if you subscribe to SYNC. That was misleading and unexplained.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

These guy did an outstanding job on help me find my new car. Thank you dean an Wahab

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

We were totally satisfied with the service we received! Dom our salesman was just great as was Dean, the Manager. They met all our needs and went above and beyond our expectations! It was a pleasure working with them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

They treated me Wright and keep me informed about what was going on with the car and with financial stuff very very impressed with the sales staff and sales manger

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Reggie is the BEST dealer I have ever worked with. I would highly recommend working with Reggie and the manager at this dealership. The rest of the team members are great at answering questions, helping to find a vehicle, and getting the best value for your trade-in.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Service was performed under the estimated time. Notifications were given along the way. Dan explained what would be completed and provided the estimate ahead of time so there would be no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

its sad that they do not do the free tire rotation and fills up the low fluids like other oil change mechanics. the waiting area was very great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Had a good dealer help me find the car i ended up buying. Very patient and friendly. Not pushy at all.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

The BEST car buying experience I have had - hands-down! Eddie did an excellent job and made it fun! Dean, the new car sales manager was top notch as well! My finance guy also did a superb job. Will be referring our daughter here when she purchases her new vehicle in the fall! Thank you all for a job well done! And I LOVE my new 2022 Outlander!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

I bought my Subaru last week and I couldn’t be happier. Mike was amazing and stayed way past business hours (along with a few others) to make sure we could drive off the lot the same night. Mike wasn’t pushy whatsoever, and did everything he could to make sure we got the loan terms we wanted. Overall, we felt valued and very cared for. If you want an amazing sales consultant, ask for Mike!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Great sales team, financing folks and an excellent experience throughout.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

My sales person Reggie and his manager were very pleasant to work with. I am very happy with my vehicle. Clean, friendly and welcoming. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I found that the website is a little miss leading and I understood that there was no warranty on the car I bought but the website say all vehicles had a 5 day 500 mile return policy. Which is apparently not true. They said sense my car was sold as is which I understood there was no warranty but I look at a return policy different then a warranty and if your website say all vehicle have 5 day 500 mile I guess I just figured it had on. Also it says that you get a gas card. But was told I didn't ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I'm extremely happy that I had issues down the street from where I purchased my car from!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Recently my family had to part with a memory hauler. We had previously purchased an airport shuttle...with perfect seating for my large family and an engine that went the distance...four cross-country road trips and a view of the continental United States that planes can't provide. Sadly the other functions of the van would not outlast the engine. It was time to move on. Our kids are all grown now, too. Downsizing was officially an option! That's where Luther Brookdale came in. Going in pre-approved was great. Between their sales staff and their finance team, they were ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

This dealership was very helpful to me , they did whatever for me tp be able to get a good deal. I appreciate them so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

F a s t s e r v i c e. E a s y t r a n s a c t i o n. Nice, newer facilities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Vadim was very helpful taking the time to explain and answer all our questions and concerns. He helped us validate the car was a great choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Excellent service as always. Prompt, friendly and clean! Have been going for the past two years and will continue to go back. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Easy access and friendly reception upon arrival. Explained available services based on the vehicle mileage. Reviewed the work order and amount of time involved. The work was finished in less time than was quoted. Reviewed and explained the completed services. The waiting area with complimentary snacks and drinks is a plus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

James helped us choose the great car. He provided us an excellent customer service. James has a gentle communication with the customers. Thank you for helping us. Dean is a knowledgeable manager. He explained to us about leasing and financing a car. His information source is helpful. Thank you, Dean

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

The staff at Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi were helpful, friendly, and professional through every step of my vehicle purchase! Eddie was a thoughtful salesperson who considered my needs and helped me get into the best car for me. I look forward to returning to Luther for service and maintenance on my new car, and for my future car-buying needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great customer service and very friendly. Nice facility and nice to complimentary water and other beverages. The pricing as with any dealership or car service is overpriced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great communication with the Mitz side not open so drop off on the Mazda side, smooth drop off and pick up. Thanks for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

The service staff went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal on service and that my car was well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

very pleased with the service, the staff, and the waiting room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Always accommodating ,friendly and answering question I have had 7 Mitzi still love them,they cover all my vehicle needs Never had a problems with any of them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Everything and everyone was great. Alex R. was are salesman and he was very helpful. The financial person Sean was also very helpful . This why we like Mitsubishi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

As always courteous people, good service. I have been pleased with the dealership ever since I made my purchase, and electric hybrid gives me great mileage and is a comfortable ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Amazing service…..I was so happy when I left. I will definitely return for any future service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

We were pleased with how our problems were handled. The work was done quickly. Everyone we encountered was very friendly, and helpful. It gave us confidence, and expect to use this service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Absolutely wonderful experience. Mike Davis was the best. He listened to what I was looking for, followed my budget and brought me a perfect fit. All of my needs were met and my expectations exceeded. I'm so glad I went to Luther. Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great team! They always help with making sure I'm getting the vehicle I want. Ross Haugen is super communicative and available when we head an emergency need to get a vehicle "today".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

The service here is wonderful. Eddie is very kind and helpful, and I’m very glad we got to work with him. I’m genuinely surprised at how good of a deal we got!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Great place to buy a car. Dean is the best sales manager I have ever ever have the pleasure of working with. Kind, friendly, and really cares about all his costumers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Excellent services, you got a new client.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Very friendly people. Once my part was in and the work was done they are always quick to let me know. I love taking my car here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great service, great sales people, great dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

very nice staff, professional and clean surroundings! my sales guys was Ross, he was wonderful! just the right amount of professional and personal! highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

All of the employees that we have dealt with no matter if it is for purchasing a vehicle or having our car serviced are very friendly and polite. So far it has been for oil changes and 1 recall. everything is done in a timely manner and they even gave us a loaner car to use in the meantime. Both Dean and Eric are real nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Very pleased

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Jen In service was great to work with. Dean the sales manager is the best service manager I have ever worked with

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

You guys did an amazing job with the cars. I've had my car for 3.5 years and it runs smooth like it was brand new, keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I had a good car repair experience. However, I was a little disappointed that my husband received the appointment reminder call and not me. Hopefully my request will be honored in the future.


Leave Us A Review