Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

It’s nice inside, clean, friendly when I stopped in to get my 1 free oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Excellent experience with both the sales agent and finance manger. We ended up purchasing 2 cars that day(had been looking for a teenage driver as well). They made it so quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Cortezz was very informative and friendly. He kept me informed and up to day with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Did good work, my rides looking better than ever. Customer service was great, thank you for the awesome job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Service is always great. The staff is professional and I can comfortably do work while I wait. Their text system is convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Service is great! Advisor answered all my questions and checked to see if my repair was covered under my extended warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Very personable service. Eddie was great to work with. And I love my new (used) car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

The dealership was very clean and helpful. They also did everything needed to get me in a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

This was my first time working with Marc. He took the time to make sure everything was correct. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Alex Rensch was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and explained things very well. I will go back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

James was great. Greeted us at the door and gave us time and space for discussion. Explained things clearly and answered all of our questions. We have been shopping for a new vehicle for weeks now and had narrowed it down to a couple choices. Came in to Luther and James was very helpful to us in making our decision. Would definitely recommend Luther and James. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I was taken good care of by Mark, and I felt very comfortable during the whole process. They were very understanding as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Excellent service. While most of my concerns were met, I still have a few noises coming from my car that weren’t figured out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Always friendly; informative about what my serice entails; great waiting lounge with WiFi so that I can work; good coffee (important) and a popcorn wagon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

The staff is always so courteous and helpful everyone was very helpful kind and didn’t make me feel insecure about being there in such a huge beautiful building

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Our experience was top notch from the sales side to the financing side. The whole team were very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

James was the most accommodating sales person I've ever dealt with. He answered every question I had and made buying a car simple. He went above and beyond even helping me when I had a medical issue during my purchase. He made me comfortable, he wasn't pushy, he was honest, and I'll never buy a car from anywhere else again. James will be the person I recommend to anyone who asks me about purchasing a car from this point forward. Thank you Luther for having superb sales staff, James is definitely a keeper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Everyone I came in contact with was curteous and helpful. I would come back here for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

The staff is always so courteous and helpful. Cortezz helped me this time and he was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

They were very helpful, friendly and got me the car I needed the same day! Would definitely go back there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Everyone was very helpful kind and didn’t make me feel insecure about being there in such a huge beautiful building. It felt very comfortable and as if I belonged there. And everything was cut n dry. No suprises

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

From the time we bought our Outlander PHEV (2020) through today we have had nothing but excellent, friendly and helpful service. We actually like bring our vehicle in for regular service! Today, we’d especially like to thank Eric (at the desk), our service tech Chris and Mark from the sales staff! They were all especially helpful and friendly (and Mark succeeded in relinking the vehicle to the remote app—amazing!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Ross took care of everything. Attention to detail matters, he listened to any concerns I had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

From the time we bought our Outlander PHEV (2020) through today we have had nothing but excellent, friendly and helpful service. We actually like bring our vehicle in for regular service! Today, we’d especially like to thank Eric (at the desk), our service tech Chris and Mark from the sales staff! They were all especially helpful and friendly (and Mark succeeded in relinking the vehicle to the remote app—amazing!)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

I had a great experience purchasing the vehicle. Low pressure. My questions were answered quickly. I was nervous walking in. After all it isn't every day I'm spending a small fortune. The process was great. F&I was fantastic believe it or not. When I left with the keys, I was feeling comfortabe... and happy. If you are the nervous type, try Brookdale Mazda/Mitsubishi. The process worked well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Very good service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Eric was great! The lounge was cozy and great complimentary drink and food items. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

all the people was good to me . And I was so happy yesterday I got my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

They made it a super easy experience. The salesperson was very helpful and easy to get a hold of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

One of the best sales staff I have ever worked with for the purchase of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Cortez from Service team has been very helpful since the day I dropped off my car to the day I picked it up. Very happy with the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Russ Bilenko worked with me. He helped me find a vehicle I liked and answered all my questions until the end. He

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Russ was great sales representative. He answered our questions and worked with us until the end. He is 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Nice ,on time to fix any work given ,they remind u for your appointment on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Very good customer care Very high interest rate Try to review the interest rate please

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Was very helpful. Had a little long wait for the financial part. Great salesman can't reminder his name though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Amelia was amazing. She not only was knowledgeable about the suv I was looking at but she also worked to get me the pricing I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Had a great experience with this dealership. Very nice facility and super friendly staff! Definitely will do business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Alec honored both oil change coupons and brought both of our vehicles in at the same time. Service performed quickly and to our satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

They were very helpful and had what I wanted. They answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

I rarely fill out surveys, but Marc was such an outstanding service writer that I took the time. His level customer service skills are a rarity. You are most likely not paying him what he is worth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Nice place friendly people good deals experience business olso good service I liked 👍 😀 thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

I was dealing with Reggie Thomas. It was very nice of him to always call back and give me updates and suggesting things on new SUVs. I was to go the other dealer White Bear and glad came to Luther

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Great experience, James was very helpful and found me a car with everything I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Service advisor was great, even when he gave me news I didn’t like. I am very unhappy with Mitsubishi ‘s response to my issue. They think condensation in both taillights is ok on a brand new car, I do not an want them replaced so we’ll see how far Rev dealership is willing to go to correct the problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Great service and knowledgeable staff. Very friendly and thorough service for vehicle. Kept me updated on the status of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Everything went very smoothly. The car was ready for us to test drive when we arrived and they were very quick to get back to us when we showed interest in the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Excellent service, full disclosure, it is always worth the trip to have them care for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Friendly customer service and prompt call return. Vehicle was priced better than I had expected and we got a great deal! Paperwork was a breeze as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

I get Understand good surface and time and also Open face, keep Continue, thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Had such a wonderful experience. Ross H. took excellent care of getting me a new car, and the process was very easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Excellent Service! the whole process went smoothly!! Love our salesman!! Everything was above board. no hidden surprises

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Very friendly and helpful sales and staff. I found the perfect vehicle and love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

No pressure whatsoever! I knew what I wanted and they provided it, a true symbiotic relationship!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

I' like the service fast and no waiting The way they treat customer, I feel comfortable And I like the way They explain To customer And very gentle I like that way, 100% I feel happy with that excellent they do the good job, I have no complaint at all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Cortezz was the best to work with, great communication, very transparent with prices on my service. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Midayah, Mandy and Justin were all fantastic. I hadn't bought a car in 10 years, and I was a bit hesitant about buying because "they" have people spending thousands of dollars every day. I don't spend thousands every day... They are used to it, and I was not. I got more and more comfortable as the process went on because they helped me out very well and tolerated my unfamiliarity with the process. Because of that, they gained a new customer. I'm sure they like having new customers, and it showed. Tell them what you need/...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Had a great experience at the Mitsubishi dealership. Everyone was exceptional friendly and helpful especially Wahad!! I will definitely recommend the Luther dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Fantastic from Rose Montgomery

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Ross did an awesome job in helping me and my wife get the right car that we need. Excellent customer and everybody were so welcoming! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Great customer service, knowledgeable staff and helpful with suggesting work to minimize unnecessary return trips.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Ross is always the greatest. Always answering all my question. I have bought many cars from Ross. A great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Easy, fast, painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

I was impressed with their extended warranty on used cars and the customer service it was a very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

They addressed all of my concerns, listened, and had great service. Waiting room was comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Great dealership Mitsubishi is awesome They are always awesome!! Mitsubishi fir life!!! Will always come back!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Great experience. Appreciated how quickly they handled the payment and paperwork.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Great service, clean waiting room, and very friendly service team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I take my car here because they do quality work and I can trust them. Ben in the service department was very helpful and kept me updated on progress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Great friendly help finding a car I was interested in and having it looking great upon pickup. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Mike D was incredibly helpful with our purchase, communicated every step of the way, and even worked with our schedule. We’ll be back for our next purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

The service department is nice and clean. The people who work there are very nice. I enjoy the waiting area and having access to free drinks and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Service center staff is always so helpful. I love the video walkthrough sent during every service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Fast reliable and affordable highly recommended for any service needed. Techs and advisor are knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Great experience. No pressure, quick and easy transaction on day of sale. Excellent. Salesman Ross was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

We have always had good service at this dealership and though we currently live in Madison, WI, continue to come back to service our Mitsubishis. Customer service has always been top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

The Dealer and the service department are great I will always bring my car here for service they do a great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I appreciate your service thanks.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

They made the stressful job of buying a new vehicle painless and do I dare say joyful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Dealership is small but nice and clean, staff was friendly, honest and helpful! Very much appreciate all the assistance from James Williams, the other Manager James and Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Great people. It was my first car purchase and they took the time to walk me through the whole process. They kept in constant contact with me and made sure to answer all of my endless questions. I am extremely happy with the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I think I probably had a bad initial experience with Luther Brookdale. The car I bought (160k miles) was not road worthy but that wasn’t obvious from a test drive and casual look-over. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is they should never have let me drive away in it. I’m hoping I was just unlucky. However, their efforts to make it right were admirable. Both the salesman and manager acted well, exchanging the part and setting me up with a rental. The buying experience was also very good. They made small accommodations for me. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

I experienced the best customer service so far from a dealership since purchasing a vehicle in America

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

What a great experience. All positives - friendly, knowledgeable, respectful, not pushy or phony. Plus I got a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Chris Larson is awesome to work with. He got us in and out in timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Nice people. Explained everyting very well. Sales, used sales, finance and individual that went thru app were all very attentive, nice, and detailed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

It's always a pleasure coming into Luther to have my Mit serviced. The team members here are always pleasant, ready to provide the needed service, always providing you an update throughout the process. They also provide a text service to inform you when the service starts and when it's finished. The sitting area is maintained, refeshments are also available. I've been dealing with Luther Mitsubishi for over 25 years, I don't see myself going anywhere else. Thanks Luther My family appreciates you

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

They were very polite and helpful they kept me informed while I waited salesman made sure everything was ok.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Fast and efficient service, Ben had his ducks in a row and it showed.


Leave Us A Review