Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

They picked up my car, changed the oil and told me I didn't need the tire rotation. Very honest, so thank you. Neng was very courteous.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I was very satisfied with my experience at this agency, with one exception. I was shown the maintenance record for the car I purchased (from Car Guru) and my sales consultant said he would give it to me. He apparently forgot and I have requested this from him twice but have received no response.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Solid customer service experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Came into this dealership to get a feel of different vehicle styles for my wife, unsure as to if we were ready to buy at that particular moment. On the second vehicle we tried the wife looked at me and said this was the one. I didn't think we had the finances to cover such a vehicle, but with the help of Melissa G. and Sean M. we were able to get financed easily and with very little down. Thank you to the folks at this dealership for treating us well and getting my wife in a safer vehicle. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

They not only found the right car for my wife, they also financed with very minimal problems and we now feel safer than before in our new Outlander Sport. Thank you Brookdale Mitsubishi/Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I brought my Outlander in for a factory recall and complimentary oil change service. I was met with a friendly greeting and the service advisor explained the recall and kept me updated on when it would be completed. I'm very impressed with the entire service department and the dealership as a whole. Keep up your excellent treatment of clientele and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

All service people have been very nice and helpful every time I needed an appointment. appointments made quickly and at a good time for me. Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Luther Brookdale exceeps expectations every time I visit, I have bought 5 cars and have loved service and auto needs, KEEP UP GREAT WORK, I RECOMMEND ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS THERE,

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Ben called me right away in am - after car was towed in to the dealer the previous night. He listened to my concerns. He called me back immediately after a complete auto inspection was done. Presented me with the more serious items needing to be addressed. He gave me options. completed the work that I agreed to. HE did not try to over sell me. texted me when work was complete...to pay online and pick up my keys. best experience ever!! #Luther Family 4ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great, fun attitude from sales staff. Very helpful. Stayed after hours to finish the transaction. Great service.Best of all, no menu of aftermarket services to decline. Simple straight-forward used vehicle transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Melissa was great to work with for most of the sale process. I was surprised how busy it was, so it took a long time overall. The finance manager was good hearted, which I appreciate. However, I immediately felt "pressure sales" when I sat in his office. I got a great deal, good financing, and overall good experience, but wish it had not ended with that "salesy" experience. Would go back, would be more clear and vocal about my expectations for the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Very thorough sales approach. Knowledgeable finance and operations Dean and Alex were extremely easy to work with, We will be returning for future car deals.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Everyone was so helpful and made the experience as smooth as possible!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The sales person @Fateem was soo good to us.he helped us alot and we'll be coming back again and again..Good job I would recommend someone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Dean Dreckman, Sean Heath and Eduardo Urzua all helped me purchase my first car. Loved the great, welcoming, friendly customer service provided. ❤️❤️❤️Approved! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very personal and courteous. I was in and out had coffee and a snack while I waited. The waiting area was nice clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Mike Davis a wonderful person! Makes you feel welcomed! Was very please to work with someone who worked well with me! Especially when I'm super picking because I have a large family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I was very satisfied with the work done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great service from a team of people that are always friendly and accommodating. So nice to leave my car with people I trust and that go the extra mile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Eric and Sean were so great to work with. I've been talking about them and Luther nonstop to everyone I know. Eric went above and beyond to help me take my new car home as soon as possible. Sean took the time to explain everything about my options and service plan thoroughly, and was so kind and fun to work with. Also the fridge in the lobby is stocked with deliciously cold diet cokes I enjoyed while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Everything was excellent my husband and I would definitely recommend this dealership to family & friends. It's the first dealership I have been to that every we talked with seemed to be down to earth and you could really trust them unlike other dealerships I have been to in my past. Definitely recommend. !!!!! Dean I believe is new sales manager he is really awesome and also James in finance. Loved working with both of them very much.. !!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Every time I am here for sales or service, people are kind, attentive, patient, and make me feel taken care of. It's nice to experience this kind of partnership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I purchased a car from Mike, had some issues with theft immediately upon taking the car home, and he went far beyond what was needed to help me get back into a vehicle. I can’t recommend this dealership enough. I would have been in a tough position if the people here didn’t help me out in the way they did.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Chad was amazing to deal with, he let me know of the Camry that was extremely well taken care of and made the deal flawless! Thanks Chad, I hope to buy my Mazda 6 from you in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Fun! They showed me the options I asked them to show me. Friendly professional.. I'll direct y'All to shop there! PS: Mitsubishi RULES!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Service is always good 😌 and the waiting area is very nice and clean. I also like that you offer water and a snack. Also the dealers are very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Awesome place with great customer service! Very satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I am certify with service of the oil change done with my Mitsubishi Outlander Sports. Thanks to the Lady in the service department that checked me in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Service Dept and Jennifer always take care of my car. They’re always courteous, friendly and helpful Management should be proud of the entire staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Service is good but very expensive and I was not able to get a car wash there the past three times. I appreciate the kindness when picking up my car. Very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

My name is Elizabeth and I was over the top happy with my service at luther Brookdale Mazda Mitsubishi. Adam really took care of my needs fast with a high quality. The process was fun, easy and painless. Excited to be back apart of the Mazda family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

It was a fast visit, good service, good explanations on how my car is doing. Also has a nice clean lobby, coffee machine, and the bathroom was really clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

This was the fastest and best service while buying a car! Everyone I worked with from sales to financing were awesome people! I will refer everyone I know to this location!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Very friendly, efficient and economical service. Job well done!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

The staff at Luther Mitsubishi were friendly and very knowledgeable. This is my 4th car I have purchased from them and I’m very satisfied with both the sales people and the process I went through. I feel I have always been treated fairly The service department has always taken great care of my vehicles working with Jennifer has been a pleasure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Nice waiting room. Service done in a timely manner. Service advisor (Jen Peterson) was polite and very efficient. Check-out sheets are good - list all that was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Vadeem Fativ is the best car salesperson I have ever worked with. The whole process went smoothly and I'm lovingy new car, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

We have purchased cars from Luther Mazda. Mitsubishi since 2001. Yesterday I purchased our seventh Mazda or Mitsubishi from the best dealership in the Twin Cities. We love the great salesman, Eric Palmer. The service department is outstanding and why we come back every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

They’re always good to me, they made sure my car was working properly and that I had a way to get around while my vehicle was being serviced

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Chad W. Who sold me my vehicle always makes a point to stop by while I'm getting my oil changed and talk's with me. I think that's nice, that he takes the time. THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Reggie, Dean, Jennifer and her brother. All were very professional and helpful. I believe the sales group gave me a fair deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Always a pleasure working with Jennifer She is very helpful and always explains what’s happeningalso it’s always easy to up appointments. Everyone there is helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

I had a good experience at Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi. Staff was friendly, fast, and willing to deal.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

I do have one concern and I don't know if you have any control over it. We are not familiar with your area and so we used our GPS to find your service facility. The GPS took us every where except where we wanted to go. We allowed 45 minutes to get there from Otsego it took almost an hour (stopping at 4 destinations and asking two different establishments for directions). My wife wanted me to just go somewhere else. I did not want to give up. That is our story on getting service done. Sincerely, Robert King

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

got my car in fast and fixed without issue. very nice service team let me know everything before they fixed stuff so i knew what was wrong

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Jen was a great advisor. Got me in for an emergency tire repair due to a nail in my tire. Was a great visit and glad they were able to repair it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Informative, professional and friendly. Docked them 1 star cause their car wash always seem to be down every time I get my car serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Easy in and out for service. I felt safe with their "no touch" service, plenty of room in the waiting area to "distance" safely. I hadn't been able to figure out how to work the lift gate and mentioned this when I was paying for the service and the nice lady at the desk took the time to walk out to my car and walk me through it. Nice extra touch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Quick, socially distanced and safe, no complaints.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Great! In and out in no time (1 1/2 hrs). One of the better service centers I have been to. You have really good coffee !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

This is our second experience with Luther. We are pleased with the service and friendly attitude of the service personel. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Buying a brand new vehicle should not take a week to install a remote starter nor should any customer have to return at a separate time (more than a week later) to retrieve purchasing documents. I received a phone call from service department stating my new vehicle would need to be returned in order for the remote start installation to be completed. However, the vehicle never left the premises. Again, it should not take a week for this installation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Our sales consultant was great. Ross Haugen helped facilitate a quick and easy sales process and understood our needs as a customer. Because of his knowledge of cars and sales he asked occasional questions which helped us see more clearly what we wanted in a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

It’s been a rough start, I had to bring the car back in for the pulse lights and battery. So was in for service 3x in less than 3 weeks, but the staff was very accommodating and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Our sales consultant was great. Alex Rensch helped facilitate a quick and easy sales process and understood our needs as a customer. We will definitely be back for another vehicle soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I have been using this dealership for years. The entire Service Team always does an excellent job servicing my vehicle. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

The service person answered my questions in a polite and clear way. She was helpful and made sure I had the correct price for the service I requested. The oil change and remote battery placement took exactly how long she predicted. The car wash was appreciated during the winter!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Everyone was very courteous and attentive. They kept me informed on my cars repairs and even brought it to me when they done.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility is incredible. The work done on the car was done right, and at a good price. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

I bought my Mitsubishi G4 Mirage on 12/18/2020. It was hand delivered to me at my home. Everyone was very helpful. Especially Vadim & Dean. It was a great experience. A week later I scheduled my remote starter install as planned. I got a loaner car for the 3 days. While driving the loaner car, I noticed that my pulse lights on the Mirage, didn’t work. So I had to get those fixed too (another trip to the dealership). Then I went out of town for a week, when I returned and restarted my car on 12/30/20, my battery was dead. Car ...

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I brought my Chevy Cruze in for a oil change the service was Excellent the final price was better than my local dealership. The facility was clean and COVID protocols were in place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

We worked with Angus in the sales department (not listed below) on the purchase of our Outlander PHEV. The service we received from him was excellent. We were surprised at how much he knew about the car, only having been there a couple of weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Excellent service and the service manager went beyond to get my car serviced. There were multiple issues I needed to get fixed and initially I was told I would have to make additional appts but the service manager got it all done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Very good service on my 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander. Engine service light was on. Made an easy appointment time at my convenience on 2-17-21. Luther Lights Out Event was in progress. Purge valve solenoid for the exhaust was detected, valve was inspected and working. No charge! Service Advisor: Jen Peterson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Good experience in buying a car. They put the car up on a hoist to assure me of a question I had, plus they delivered the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

We came from Wisconsin to buy this specific Outlander and we were very happy with the car dealer. Highly recommended to everyone. Great customer care, Rajnia and the manger are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Extreme Satisfaction

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I've had six Mitsubishis starting in 1984. 5 had gone over 300,000 miles. The sixth is still being driven. I've been immensely satisfied with all of them. They all got amazing gas mileage and with little mechanical problems. Because of their reliability we have always bought Mitsubishis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Always great service. This is the reason Luther Mazda Mitsubishi is the only place we purchase and have service done at. Friendly and great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Thank you for always doing a good job.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Fast friendly service, great service department, nice lounge to wait in during your service appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Awesome service! Melissa made the car purchase so easy! Thanks! I did not have to come in. This was a concern I had. I completed everything online , over the phone and through text messages. You couldn't ask for better service! Way to go Melissa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I had a great experience working with Melissa. I knew what I wanted, so that helped quicken the sale. I ended up buying 2 used vehicles and have been satisfied with both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

The staff is amazing and so helpful! They helped us get exactly what we were looking for. The vehicle we wanted was at a different Luther so we went and got it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Curitous and knowledgeable on the vehicle, willing to work with me on price, Andre was very helpful and polite answered my questions always pleasent nice Person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Ease of appointment. Completion of service within the approximate time. Clean facility with touchless automatic doors and distance seating. Free coffee, water and some treats.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

By far the BEST car buying experience ever! Yesterday my sister, her husband and I went to Brookdale Mitsubishi to purchase a new car and cannot say enough about how wonderful the staff are at this location! No pressure sales, they treat you like a person and go above and beyond to take care of you and help you find what you are looking for. Angus and Dean are truly the nicest, most accommodating, knowledgeable people and made us feel appreciated and helped my sister drive away in the vehicle she wanted. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership and would refer ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

A positive experience. Finishing the paperwork and financial information took longer than expected, but was a minor delay. All were friendly and helpful. We felt valued.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review