Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Went in for an oil change and other fluid maintenance. The service was fast and friendly. Nice waiting area with coffee and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Mike Davis was very friendly , helpful, and listened. He made sure I felt very comfortable with the vehicle and my decision. I would highly recomand him to anyone and everyone that ask me if I know a car saleman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Very nice, but the Mitsubishi cars are what sold me!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Ben and the team provide excellent 1 on 1 service! I went in for recalls. They got them done in one day with a nice rental vehicle to drive while they serviced my Lancer. Also, I had two new fob keys made.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

I had a great experience with the service center at Luther Mitsubishi. Everyone was friendly and professional, and the waiting area was well appointed with comfortable seating, snacks, and drinks. The service took less time that estimated, so I did not wait long to get back on the road.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

There was a misunderstanding in knowing what I wanted and due to that I did not get everything I asked for. They apologized for the mistake and compensated me with some services that were not part of my deal to earn my business. So, it showed me that they want to do their best for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Was very happy with the wait, service, and wait area. Great wifi to help with my tasks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Got me in early was friendly and very helpful. Got a car wash and all the fluids checked and topped off.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

By far the best experience Iv had buying a new vehicle. I had my wife and 3 yr old with and he was very happy with their snacks and drinks he was able to enjoy in the kids area! They made everything quick and easy !

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Mark and Sean where great!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

It's was a great experience with Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi I bought the outlander very nice car love it every one was very professional it's a dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Wahab was spectacular! He is genuinely authentic and a knowledgeable conversationalist. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

The service was great. Ben followed up regarding some issues that they found in the car to let me know about them and what the technician suggested to get done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Helpful and professional. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Friendly and curious staff. Made the car buying experience smooth and painless. I am very happy with my new car. Thank you Luther Brookdale Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Accommodating and did give a virtual tour of parts that needs to be replaced and explained it to us too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Service was great, I probably wasn’t the most slam dunk customer but they all worked very hard to get me into the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Mike Davis was our salesman. He was beyond great. Very professional and patient while we found just the perfect vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

They are customer oriented, friendly and professional. They understand what their customers need and they deliver by excellent service and friendly payment options for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Ben Hanson is one of the greatest service advisors to work with all throughout the Luther organization.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Have the technician(s) clearly and slowly explain or say what he’s done/going to do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Ben in the Service Center was friendly and professional, and my car service was completed in a very reasonable amount of time. The waiting area was comfortable and well stocked with beverages and snacks to enjoy, even a popcorn machine! Thanks for a great service experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Everyone at Brookdale Mitsubishi is extremely helpful, competent and kind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Courteous and quick service. Staff was very helpful and polite. Would recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Staff is the best they are friendly and kind, I like the service! fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Better choice for an oil change than a quick-lube joint. Courteous staff, comfortable wait, professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Dear Sir or Madam, Friendly down to earth and very professional and your service department is the best and . I can trust them with my car and you have a great team of people working for you. No I’m not a family member just a satisfied customer. James Meeks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Loved working with Adam and Reggie. They made it very easy to understand the process and we're able to find quick solutions to make for a simple transaction! i will definitely send referrals in the market looking for any Mazda's or Mitsubishi's!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Nice vehicle option with friendly and fast staff. Waiting area was clean with plenty of goodies

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Wait time estimated was shorter then promised. And lower overall total, I had to pay.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Great Customer Service and did everything was done in a timely fashion and done by the time I got from work. They also was nice enough to provide me with another vehicle to use until my car was finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Everyone is always so helpful and I never feel like they are upselling just to hit numbers. If you don’t need it, they let you know. I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Excellent customer service. The service center is very informative. I always feel welcome at Mitsubishi Luther.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Friendly service from everyone… my car was fixed and ready for pickup sooner than estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

My sales guy Reggie Thomas is awesome! Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car, hands down!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I always have good service but last week it was exceptional. I had to get a new tire. They gave me a loaner, ordered the tire and got it on my car in time for me to leave for Iowa to celebrate Thanksgiving with my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Always professional and knows how to keep customers satisfied. Will definitely come back again for next maintenance

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Ben Hanson is always so helpful. The other gentlemen up front is always quick and efficient as well. I appreciate the service there.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Reggie was amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Ready for my appt a few minutes early. Waiting room nice with TV. Guys were filling mini-fridg with drinks and putting snacks out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

It was a good process. The cars we wanted to look at were ready for us to look at when we arrived. Reggie did a great job

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

BEN'S A BEAST

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Reggie gave us excellent customer service from beginning to end. Such a great experience! We love our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

No pressure sales. They made sure I was getting the right car and a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Great service at Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted from a competitor. Made the process smooth and easy. Would recommend working with Reggie Thomas!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

I would recommend Wahab to help you find a car that works best for you and your family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Completed the service in a timely manner. Even had time to test drive a new Outlander. Unfortunately, more times than not, I'm left with doubt when I discover a puddle of fluid under the car after it sits in my garage. In the past I've actually returned to the dealership to get the car up on the hoist, to discover residual fluid that was not cleaned off. Only takes a little attention to detail and a few seconds to clean it off. I could actually smell transmission fluid while driving the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

This is my third Mitsubishi. I really enjoy driving the Mitsibushi Outlander and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

This dealership is a pleasure to go to. Welcoming staff, quality lobby with great refreshments. Couldn't ask for more.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Great friendly service fast and clean building to wait for car. this is my main dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Eddie was clear and patient and very informative through the whole process was very smooth the entire staff seems to be a well-oiled machine every other part compliments the other parts to make things work smoothly. Tracey keyes..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

I appreciate the easy process and quick service provided by the staff at this Mitsubishi Dealership. Clean and comfortable waiting area with snacks and beverages provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Prompt, courteous service Dept. Clean waiting area with beverages and snacks. Plenty of spaces for people to be safely separated. I was able to work when I waited using their guest wifi.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Ben Hanson did a great job facilitating my service and letting me know which services I needed and, equally important, DIDN’T need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

They were really helpful in getting me set up with the car I was interested in.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

EVERYONE WAS REALLY NICE AND HELPFUL.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Everything went great. Super easy to drop off and pick up. Staff is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Great staff, worked quickly and even offered to clean the outside of my car. Will be returning soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Great waiting area. Advisor was friendly and smart. Very short wait time for oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Wonderful service and wonderful people! I will definitely be back for my next car Great car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Courteous service advisor clearly explained work to be done and arranged a courtesy vehicle due to extended tome to perform service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I obviously like this dealership as I am a repeat costumer. I don’t like this survey though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I always appreciate the prompt, professional service at Luther Mitsubishi. I recommend their service without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Ben shows the professional skills and mechenical knowledge!thanks. will come back for sure!see you soon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great customer service. 10 out of 10 would recommend. I really like the service work here and the honesty

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Great staff, worked quickly and even offered to clean the outside of my car. Will be returning soon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Always ready to help with any concerns that I may have at each visit It’s great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Working with Dean, Alex and James made the process so easy and accommodating! They’re wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Ben was awsome!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

They took very good care of me when my catalytic converter was cut off! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

All was great. Appreciated video of my car. Staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Having a fifteen word minimum is ridiculous. This should be addressed in case you would prefer to not have to type so much but still submit the rest of the survey.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Extremely satisfied. Luther Brookdale Mazda/Mitsubishi went above and beyond for me. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Friendly atmosphere and good communication, I would go back. The cold start noise I had seems to remain, but it is tough to diagnose on an older vehicle in warm weather. Colder weather is needed to really experience the problem - I may be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

james williams was awesome great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

They were very nice! They were friendly! The dealership was nice! We would definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The sales representatives were helpful and able to resolve the problems that arose. I'm happy with my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I like their service and and they really take care of your car I will recommend to my family and friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

James Williams was very knowledgeable about the vehicle i was interested in and very friendly

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review