Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Service staff was beyond knowledgeable and extremely helpful! I live in Buffalo and it’s well worth the drive!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Appointment was easy and service was fast and complete.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Quick and great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Incredible experience here! Car shopping can be a stressful in general and finding the right dealership and salesperson on top of that! I highly recommend working with Mike, he delivers impeccable service and goes above and beyond expectations. This dealership made my experience stress free and I did not feel like there were vultures pressuring me into buying a car. Needless to say, I am happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Caring and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

The service was excellent. It was professional, transparent and the team worked hard to provide very satisfactory outcomes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I was very impressed by how comfortable they made me feel throughout the entire process. The sales team was respectful and supportive of my decisions. I would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Fast, efficient and great customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Chad Ericson went many extra miles to ensure that I am a satisfied customer. My CX-3 displayed a problem in my home community, but did not show any problem at the dealership. In an effort to alleviate the problem, which could not be found, up-to-date electrical software was installed. The extra miles are much appreciated. The dealer could have sent my vehicle back to me without any attempt to resolve the issue. I'm hopeful that the software upgrade to current standards resolved the problem. The platinum coverage I purchased covered any expense. I had no out-of-pocket expense. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Such an easy experience buying my first car! Great team that helped me with my new amazing car!!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

service was completed at predicted time. Agents were friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I brought my car in for annual maintenance service.. The representative who checked me in was friendly and professional in gathering information for car. Waiting area had comfortable seating with coffee, cold drinks, snacks and TV. Text with video in real time showing each aspect of service and inspection was informative and done well. They texted when they were done with the paperwork to look at. The rep who checked me out went over the paperwork, explained everything was in good working order and he retrieved my car for me. The car was also washed. I would definitely recommend Luthier ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

We had a great customer service experience recently. Our advisor, Chad was fantastic! We would highly recommend Luther Brookdale Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Chad, Runsuwe, Trey were all very fun and good representatives of the dealership. First experience at Brookdale Mitsubishi Motors was smooth and stress-free.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I have been with them for the last 3 years and they are the best in terms of services.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

amazing customer service. Got my car in and out with no problems.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Chris was so kind and professional. He made sure I understood everything and got me in and out in record time. We always have a good experience here.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Salesperson Ross was fantastic! His relaxed approach made looking at all the options very easy. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Always the most amazing service. They only push what they need you to do. Customer service is amazing

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Thank you for your hard work! And honestly!! Thank you for explaining what’s wrong with my car the way I understand it!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Great service. Sales person was knowledgeable and very thorough!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Always a good experience when I drop my car off. Chris takes the time to answer all of my questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

The customet setvice rep is friendly and helpful. I apperciate

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

The service reps are always friendly, informative, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I feel so grateful for all the help and support I received when I had to get some work done on my vehicle. Brookdale mazda was amazing. They work hard to get me back on the road. Everyone was super friendly and caring. I highly recommend this service center!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Prompt service, clean waiting area, knowledgeable staff. Good customer service. Staff had good attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Had a great experience purchasing a Mitsubishi Outlander. James in service does an amazing job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Prompt service, clean waiting area, knowledgeable staff. Thanks for the car wash! Also Reasonable prices. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Chris took excellent care of me as he always does. I will definitely continue to keep having my vehicle serviced at Luther Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Great Service Department staff! I am keeping my child’s 2012 Mazda maintained, and even though it’s an “old” car, the staff give you VIP service. I got set up with a rental, and received updates by text when my inspection and estimates were completed. Being able to respond by text is a huge plus, as I’m busy at work and cannot take a phone call during much of my day. I was also able to pay in advance of picking up my vehicle, saving me more time. Thanks for making us old car people feel special, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

They are really friendly and respectful, they keep updated on every step, plus they work efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Everything perfect

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

My car is almost brand new and no repairs are needed yet but I have no doubt I'll come back here every time.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Reggie was so friendly and he recommended the Outlander PHEV. I didn't think I would like it but I fell in love with it. He did an amazing job. Also, Wahab was so quick at getting us through the paperwork but yet he was still very thorough and made sure everything was correct. He was very new at his job but he did excellent. I found my dealership. I will definitely recommend it to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

None at the moment. Great job/ wonderful service

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

I’ve been coming to that dealership for almost 2 years and the work is always been excellent and the customer service has always been great

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Need more Tom check this because it is not great new car coming in the mechanic it never a great car never come back in the garage it my first this car but I will look again mitsubishi

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Staff was awesome and the service was amazing

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

The coffee machine was a plus for me while waiting for my transaction to be completed I probably had few cappuccino’s. The bathrooms are clean. My salesman James gave me an honest advice on the best vehicle . I am now enjoying the comfort of my Outlander, nice car with a lot of safety features. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

My wife and I visited on President's Day to view a used car for our son. James was polite, helpful, and really at OUR service, not his agenda. A pleasant experience. Great guy and made sure the process was simple and very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Our salesperson Andrew Kuruohlu was so helpful. He asked questions to find out what was important to our purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

The sales consultant (Reggie) was great! He was very patient and not pushy at all. I was satisfied with all aspects of the purchase of my car except the last part of the sale. The milage on the car and on the sale paper I signed not the same. Please make sure the milage on the car and on the sale paper is the same. My paper say the car has 45 miles, but the actual miles on the car was 345 miles. thanks,

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Kohl's is a nice store with some beautiful merchandise.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Great people.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Nothing everithing is good. Thanks. Sincerely. Hector.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Very nice and professional Saleman named Andrew wanted to help me out with a good offer I truly new he was being honest and supportive however his boss would not give me a lower price for paying cash right then. I was disappointed and I really wanted that car but he was still working with me and communicating with me about the car and what he was trying to do. He was also very nice and authentic when treating me with dignity and respect even though I wasn’t able to buy the vehicle I really wanted and I am ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Great experience overall, no issues. Had a front glass replacement by Luther Glass, was set up and handled by Luther Mitsubishi. Very satisfied!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

I felt welcome and I was in good hands from the minute I walked in until I drove away!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

My service manager was very helpful, kind and answered all my questions! Love my Mitsubishi

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Great service every single time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

The people there is friendly and I beautiful and clean place, thanks you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Chris was awesome! Very friendly and kept me up to date on the progress of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

They are really polite and respectful I feel good whenever I go over there Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Reggie Thomas and Adam Dietz did a great job in understanding and meeting my expectations. They worked very hard to get a deal that could work. They were clear and honest during the whole transaction. I am optimistic and looking forward to continuing great business with Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi just because of these two gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else than Luther Mitsubishi, you guys are the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

I love taking my car here the staff is great. Always looking out for you and your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Wahab was wonderful to work with! Overall a great purchasing experience. Thank you for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Educated me on some better financial options by considering a lease for the first time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Love this dealership. Been coming for years! They do a great job with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

They were great to work with, Mike was super helpful! This is the second vehicle we purchased from Luther dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Cordial service dept. staffing that addresses your estimated repair cost upfront which everyone should appreciate,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Willing to negotiate, clear pricing, competitive pricing clean facility nice staff love Mitsubishi check it out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Our service was exceptional and the process was very easy. We would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review