Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Excellent Service, Great Environment, Complimentary Snack, Communication was prompt and explained everything I needed to know

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Very friendly staff and efficient. However the “finance” guy only focuses on pushing extra coverage and insurance even after multiple declines. Did not explain when my first payment was due since his main focus seemed to be the extra charges. Overall not bad experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Made the car buying experience easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Polite, prompt and professional service! I especially appreciated the video from the person servicing my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

It is very good dealer.I will recmend to my friends.I have already recemended to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Excellent service. I always trust the service people at Luther to be honest about what my car needs, and what can wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Excellent Service,, Great Environment, Complimentary Snack, Communication was very well Video is sent for you to view you vehicle and see what is being done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

We always have excellent, prompt and polite service! Clean and pleasant facility. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I arrived early for my appointment, and he got me in early. He was very helpful and friendly. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great staff, honest and friendly from my experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Everyone is always friendly and professional. Coming up with 15 words here is difficult. FIFTEEN

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Very friendly and listened well to figure out the issue. Respected my wishes also. They did everything they said they would in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Mike Davis and the whole gang at Luther Brookdale Mazda/Mitsubishi are amazing. The time and dedication to getting us into a truck (the truck we actually went there to buy) was above and beyond their duty. Mike did everything he could to ensure that we were happy and drove off the lot in the vehicle we wanted. If I could give a 100 star review I would. If you are looking for a dealer that will do everything they can to see you smile, Don't hesitate to go to Luther. See Mike. He is the bees knees!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I needed an oil change for my Mitsubishi Outlander. I called for an appointment & got in right away. Friendly service, car runs smooth & a free car wash to boot!! The waiting room is so nice, offering free coffee, sodas, waters & free snacks. In & out within an hour!! C:heryl Enninga

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

They were very kind & courteous personnel with my Mitsubishi Outlander. I was pleased with my service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I went to several Dealership that day and the customer service was terrible. Then I said I'm going to try one more place. I'm glad I did. Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi has great people working there. Wahab was my sales guy and he was great. All in all I had a great experience. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Overall good experience. Friendly staff, clean environment. A few things were added to my vehicle that I did not need, increasing the price

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Quick check-in; honest; explains service needed; mechanics seem knowledgeable; reasonable; loaners available; quick checkout

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

All of the staff at Brookdale Mitsubishi where a joy to work with. Everyone was polite, honest, and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Over all the services was great and satisfying and the waiting was very clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Prompt courteous service.. competitive pricing.. professional and thorough workmanship.. comfortable waiting area and good communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Always helpful, keeps you informed. Listen to your concerns and go over everything in detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

The salesman I first met was very helpful and steered me to the suv that I was looking for and happened to be the only one they had. I happily bought it. The new car sales manager was real great as will as the finance manager who was very nice and was smooth sailing through the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Great service! Ben was very friendly and helpful! Always very clean and well kept there as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I absolutely love Mike! He is one of the best ones out there! I will always go to him when I buy cars!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Was checked on arrival, the scheduled diagnostics were run and the problem was found and corrected. I was very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

The only issue I had was the amount of time it took to service my car. I was told it would take a little over an hour. It took 3 hours due to not have an air filter for my car. I thought this was strange as I drive a Mitsubishi Mirage and would assume something used as much as air filters would be in stock at a Mitsubishi dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

So impressed!! Great experience - had a wonderful salesman, finance manager, and service technician that we had dealings with. Would definite buy another vehicle here, and recommend it to others!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Very pleasant experience. Salesman was polite, helpful and very informative.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

They understood my problem and were able to advise me in what to do thank ypu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Awesome service everyone was helpful & patient with concerns no fuss no muss at all granted service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Excellent atmosphere and very professional employees.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Chad Walczak at Luther Mitsubishi Mazda is number 1. He has been my go to guy for almost 10 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The concierge/ Technician that received my vehicle (Alex W.) was very professional to me and knowledgeable of the model. He treated me and one other client in a very professional manner and demonstrated great people skills.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 2 hours. Was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I recommended anyone to go see Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi All thanks to an amazing sales rep. Alex Rensch

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Great experience! The staff was outstanding and really made our buying experience easy and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Chad is always great to work with. We ways come back becasue of him! Very knowledgeable, never pushy, and always super friendly. The finance manager we worked with this time was one of the best! Great job to both of them. And love my new Outlander. My favorite so far!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I had a great experience working with Wahab. I will visit in the future and recommend to friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I brought an issue regarding a rattling noise my car was making and they were able to resolve the it with no problem. I’m very pleased!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

good overall expirence

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I haven been for my oil change every three months since I bought my vehicle two years ago, it’s was free . Thanks for offering the best to your customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Everything was great as usual. Thank you. I truly appreciate the team at Brookdale Mitsubishi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Easy to work with. Made the process simple and easy even though we were 200 miles away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Eddie and Mike were great to work with and easy to talk to. I will definitely send people to go and talk with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

The car trading and buying process went smoothly. Even though I was late due to my getting lost.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great service! They were very patient and helpful in getting my documents in order. They were also honest in giving information about the car and documents.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Everyone was so awesome to work with and extremely friendly. Smooth process I will refer many this direction!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Ben was very professional and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I MET MY SALES PERSON, MR. REGGIE THOMAS, SUMMER OF 2021....AND AS BADLY AS I WANTED A NEW CAR, THE TIMING & MONEY WASN'T AVAILABLE.... I ASSURED HIM THAT I'D BE BACK A.S.A.P.........FAST FORWARD TO APRIL 2022, ''I MADE IT BACK''!!!!!!!! (TRANSMISSION DIED).......AFTER LOOKING AT ALL THAT COULD BE AVAILABLE FOR MY SITUATION.......MR. THOMAS FOUND MY NEW CAR!!!!!!!! YES, THE CAR NOTE SCARES ME, HOWEVER, USING THE CITY BUS, OR RIDE SHARES FINANCIALLY SCARES ME EVEN MORE).......SO, IF YOUR ON THE FENCE......JUMP OFF & CHOOSE WISELY & BE AS HAPPY AS ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

So happy Chris Larson is back! He’s smart and makes me feel like my car is in good hands when I’m the shop. Knowledgeable and honest. Convenient service location and hours. Liked being able to see the video inspection of my car. Have been coming here for all service since buying my car and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I had been looking for a specific trim level for my outlander this was difficult as I live 2+ hours from the closest Mitsubishi dealership. Reggie was very helpful in finding exactly what I wanted and arranging a quick pick up while I was in town other obligations. This was by far my best experience in purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Reggie was great to deal with and took the time to understand what I wanted in a vehicle for my daughter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I love being my car in for maintenance I always know I will have a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

They are very polite and helpful when I asked questions and came right out when I was looking a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

I thought the inspection of my vehicle was very detail oriented that gave me some very insightful information. Very comfortable feeling with great lounge area!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Great service I live in eau claire wi and come to luther to get my car service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I called with some questions on a used vehicle that was listed online. Eddie promptly responded with pictures and answers. I arrived, took it for a test drive and noticed that it hadn’t been detailed(it was scuffed/somewhat dirty), so he made sure to have it spotless and shining when I drove off. I appreciated that Eddie was honest in telling me if he didn’t know an answer to any of my questions- he then figured it out. Only negatives were that upon signing the final price agreement, there was an add-on fee of $299 for a flashing ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I think u guys for helping me n my girlfriend find the car we was looking for good customers service they work with us through everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was very nice. Everything was explained very well to me and the process of getting my new car was a lot less stressful than what I expected to be, which I really appreciated! James, my sales guy was very personable, knowledgeable, and very easy to talk to. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership were great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

We wouldn't take our Mitusbishi anywhere else for service. Ben takes care of everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Mark was great through out the whole process. The finance process was smooth as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

The most van is they people! They are awesome. They give good service. Thanks guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great services! I really feel comfortable taking my car here for any services needed! Really great staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

It was a great experience. James the sales guy listened and provided me with options, which was great. Everyone that I worked with was very friendly and nice, the process went smooth and I left very happy. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

With them being a little backed up they kept me in to lop of everything and soon as my car was done I was able to pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

It was a good experience, since I arrived at the dealer a very friendly treatment, a fast and very happy service, I will return again and I will gladly recommend coming to this dealer... thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Everything went well, the counter people service riders were really good. The only issue I had was at the mechanic did not reset the check engine light. I had to come back in and get that taken care of which was done quickly and without any questions. I had a good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Muy buena atención del vendedor, del manager y compañeros d trabajo muy buen lugar para comprar algún vehículo nuevo y/o usado 😉🤗😉🤗😉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Everyone who I talked to; greeter, check-in, and service manager were fantastic! They let me know that a few additional items beyond my oil change were either needed now or shortly-I had them all completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

They upgraded my headlights, but it took longer than expected, so the rep came out to me to explain in person, helped me charge my phone, offered a rental car & also offered to help with unrelated paperwork. She was very good at keeping me updated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

I want to thank Reggie Thomas for helping me get my suv. When I tell you the guys at Mitsubishi in Brooklyn Center can get you what you want they can do it! From the salesperson all the way to the finance department is perfect. If your looking to buy a car or SUV these are the guys to go to. Believe me you won't be disappointed! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Ask for Reggie Thomas. I’ve bought two 2022 vehicles from him and it’s been the best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

It was the best experience ever. Vadim was the best. He listened & delivered. I will definitely send him referrals.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

The service I received was great. The sales rep did a great job and let me know of upcoming work that'll need to be completed within the next year.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Shopping for an affordable used auto with high mpg. Was helped by Jake and Reggie from the sales staff who were professional and provided excellent service. Reggie was especially instrumental in getting the auto a thorough detailing before departure with my new purchase. I was treated fairly and would shop there again.


Leave Us A Review